2017-2018 Education and Training Programs

Please join us July 12, 2017 for a preview of the National Center's upcoming education and training programs to be offered during the 2017 - 2018 year.  


July 12, 2017

1:00 p.m. Eastern 
12:00 p.m. Central 
11:00 a.m. Mountain 
10:00 a.m. Pacific
 

Register Now
 

The National Center will be offering a variety of training and technical assistance options throughout the year including conferences, webinars and face-to-face workshops. Our goal is to support the unique needs of our stakeholders across practice and education and directly address the topics and questions most frequently raised across the field including measurement and evaluation, interprofessional care coordination, team optimization, developing the practice-education Nexus, overcoming barriers to successful IPE implementation, interprofessional informatics, and emerging trends and research in the field.

In this 1-hour webinar, we will highlight the various training programs and opportunities, including target audiences, key objectives and what individuals or teams can expect as part of the learning experience. After this webinar you will have a clear understanding of the best options to consider for your team, allowing you to plan your training and development for the upcoming year.

 

4